Forgot your password?  Join Talpi Now!


Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required. Registration is required for non-members who wish to purchase from the Shop. If you are already a TALPI member, please Login.


Please enter your e-mail address used to register. We will e-mail you your new password.


Reserved for paid members only.

Join Talpi Today by clicking the Membership Tab.

Honey B. Hargrove - [Immediate Past Secretary]
Email: BeeStingInvestigations@gmail.com
Website URL: http://www.beestingInvestigations.com
PO Box 493
Columbia, TN 38402

Cell: 931-446-0560
Work: 931-446-0560
Fax: 931-381-9327

Patrick Wells - [Chairman, 2016-2017]
Email: ICU1149@aol.com
306 Gay St., Suite G-3
Nashville, TN 37201
Phone: 615-533-7174
Mona Martin - [Treasurer, 2016-2017]
Email: Mmartin9270@aol.com
PO Box 682346
Franklin, TN 37068



Buddy Mitchell - [Vice-Chairman, 2016-2017]
Email: buddyfmitchell@gmail.com
1995 Tinnin Rd.
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
Debby Humphrey - [Member-At-Large, 2016-2017]
Email: pijane1@gmail.com
9740 Davis Branch Rd.
Bon Aqua, TN 37025
Janice Thomas - [Member-At-Large, 2016-2017]
Email: janicethom9789@att.net
Norma Tillman - [Immediate Past Chairman]
Email: nt-007@hotmail.com
Website URL: http://www.NormaTillman.com
106 N Governors Cove
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Billy Simmons SR - [Member-At-Large 2016-2017]
Email: simmons.inv@att.net
182 Brandi Way
Winchester, TN 37398
Heather M. Cohen - [Secretary]
Email: hmcinvestigations@gmail.com
Website URL: www.hmcinvestigations.com
P.O. Box 680521
Franklin, TN 37068-0521



Our Leaders